Support over the Christmas & New Year Holiday

The RealSAM team would like to wish our Customers & Partners all the best for the Festive Season 

 

Our Support team will be available on 0333 772 7708 between the Christmas and New Year break. Our full opening hours are detailed below.
If you require urgent assistance outside of these hours, you can press the talk button on your In Your Pocket device, say Feedback, then record your message.
Thursday 24 December Closed from 1pm
Friday 25 December Closed
Saturday 26 December Closed
Sunday 27 December Closed
Monday 28 December Closed
Tuesday 29 December Open 8:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 30 December Open 8:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday 31 December Open 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 1 January Closed
Saturday 2 January Closed
Sunday 3 January Closed
Monday 4 January Open 8:30am – 5:00pm

Easter Opening Hours

Happy Easter Our UK office will close for the Easter Bank Holiday at 5:30pm on